• Facebook
ponttogo_logo_na_limec_sirka_jak_vyjde_v

Kde najdete prodejny PONT to go

Kliknutím na značku více info o provozovně
PONT Benešov
Dana Zajícová
+420 602 409 919
Benesov@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Břeclav
Jitka da Silva
+420 602 452 432
Breclav@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Česká Třebová
Lenka Rybková
+420 602 409 826
CeskaTrebova@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Český Krumlov
Nikola Přibáňová
+420 602 409 710
Ceskykrumlov@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Havlíčkův Brod
Lenka Klementová
+420 727 850 680
HavlickuvBrod@jpservis.com
PONT a BistroPoint Hradec Králové Fakultní nemocnice
Miroslava Bendová
+420 602 409 851
HradecKraloveNemocnice@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Hradec Králové železniční stanice
Jana Koppová
+420 602 409 873
HradecKraloveZst@jpservis.com
PONT Karlovy Vary nádraží
Lada Parůžková
+420 702 238 280
KarlovyVary@jpservis.com
PONT, Minit a Momento Café Kolín
Jana Štěpařová
+420 602 409 767
Kolin@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Liberec
Pavlína Pešková
+420 602 410 147
Liberec@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Náchod
Dominika Baliová
+420 602 409 873
Nachod@jpservis.com
PONT, Minit a Momento Café Olomouc
Pavlína Chlebounová
+420 602 492 835
Olomouc@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Opava
Petra Vichtová
+420 725 552 549
Opava@jpservis.com
PONT, Minit a Momento Café Ostrava hlavní nádraží
Martina Wernerová
+420 602 410 241
OstravaHlavniNadrazi@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Ostrava Svinov
Kateřina Hanzelková
+420 602 410 128
OstravaSvinov@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Pardubice
Radka Rybková
+420 602 409 838
Pardubice@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Plzeň
Alena Nererová
+420 602 410 075
Plzen@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Praha Florenc
Jiřina Hrdličková
+420 602 409 806
PrahaFlorenc@jpservis.com
PONT Praha hlavní nádraží
Petra Zikánová
+420 602 409 719
PrahaHlavniNadrazi@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit VFN Praha Karlovo náměstí
Petr Javůrek
+420 602 409 702
PrahaKarlovoNamestiNemocnice@jpservis.com
PONT, Minit a BioPoint Praha Masarykovo nádraží
Roman Latinák
+420 606 752 753
PrahaMasarykovoNadrazi@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Praha-Smíchov
Olena Kovarzhová
+420 602 409 718
PrahaSmichov@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit ÚVN Praha-Střešovice
Hana Šroubková
+420 220 516 927
PrahaStresoviceNemocnice@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Praha Střížkov
Petr Podzimek
+420 725 864 143
PrahaStrizkov@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Přerov
Irena Hudečková
+420 602 409 937
Prerov@jpservis.com
PONT Říčany
Blanka Stárková
+420 725 561 429
Ricany@jpservis.com
PONT Sokolov
Soňa Šarkányová
+420 702 238 245
Sokolov@jpservis.com
PONT Tábor
Hana Novotná
+420 602 410 117
Tabor@jpservis.com
PONT a Minit Ústí nad Labem
Gabriela Krákorová
+420 602 410 180
UstiNadLabem@jpservis.com